World Conference Calendar

32676 Conferences

Home Care CoPs Virtual Boot Camp 2017

Added by erwin on 2017-07-28

Conference Dates:

Start Date Start Date: 2017-10-31
Last Date Last Day: 2017-10-31

Conference Contact Info:

Contact Person Contact Person: Steve Gray
Email Email: steveg@audioeducator.com
Address Address: Online, Durham, NC, 27713, United States
Phone Tel: 866-251-3060

Conference Description:

Product Format: Virtual Boot Camp
Presenter(s): Sharon M. Litwin
Conference Date: Tue, Oct 31, 2017
Aired Time: 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 10:00 am MT | 09:00 am PT
Length: 240 minutes
Price: $399.00

Join industry veteran Sharon Litwin for Home Health Care Virtual Boot Camp 2017, where she will discuss how significant the new CoPs are and how they will impact your agency’s day-to-day operations. This webinar will provide you with the information to get started quickly in order to implement these changes based on the deadline of July 13th.

For Registration, visit http://bit.ly/2eTcJ8R

Special Offer: Use code EVENT25 to get $25 discount.

Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-251-3060 or e-mail at virtualbootcamp@audioeducator.com.
© 2017 World Conference Calendar. All rights reserved.
About WCC | News | FAQs | Links | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Contact Us