World Conference Calendar

34594 Conferences

Lean Startup Week

Added by evvnt_Platform on 2017-09-07

Conference Dates:

Start Date Start Date: 2017-10-30
Last Date Last Day: 2017-11-05
Deadline for abstracts/proposals Deadline for abstracts/proposals: 2017-10-29

Conference Contact Info:

Contact Person Contact Person: Sarah Bovagnet
Email Email:
Address Address: The Warfield, 982 Market St, San Francisco, 94102, United States
Phone Tel: 832 758 0970

Conference Description:

Our 2017 Lean Startup Week is themed around "The Startup Way," Eric Riesís upcoming book, which focuses on making entrepreneurship a fundamental discipline of every enterprise. On Oct. 30-Nov. 5, we are gathering thousands of thought leaders in downtown San Francisco for a week of keynote talks, interactive workshops, speed mentoring, roundtable discussions, industry dinners, innovation bootcamps, and startup tours. Youíll take in the new concepts Eric writes about in "The Startup Way" and learn from seasoned enterprise leaders, founders of high-growth startups, government innovators, and non-profit practitioners who are deep in the trenches. Plus you'll receive a copy of the new book.

Silver Pass (Fall Price): USD 1500,
Gold Pass (Fall Price): USD 3150,
Silver Pass:USD 1650,
Gold Pass: USD 3500.

Speakers: Eric Ries, Amee Mungo, Sajid Shaikh, Martina Hodges-Shell, Ed Ceballos, Greg Dubejsky, Hien Lam, Abbie Moore, Judith McCormick, Aline Lerner, Matt Parker, Alicia Stewart, Tara Velis, Yon Jimenez-Macuso, Matt Davis, Opal Perry, Gabrielle Guthrie, Kathy FIsh, Jessica Hall, Emma Lalley, James Warren, Michele Perras, Janice Semper, Viv Goldstein, Steve Liguori, Frank Monestere, Bennett Blank, Justin Rosenstein, Tiffani Bell, Eduardo Ortiz, David Kidder, Bruce McCarthy Randy Shoup Gina Bianchini, Amy Ahearn, Jean Dahl, Sonja Kresojevic, Marina Martin Janet Brunckhorst Courtney Hemphill Shalu Umapathy Vivian Graubard Pam Webber Christina Wodtke Vanessa Colella, Skot Carruth, Jyoti Shukla, David Binetti, Martin Eriksson, Laura Klein, Brant Cooper, Tendayi Viki, Kara DeFrias, Ann Mei Chang, Jez Humble, Mark Graban, Chip Heath, Hugh Molotsi, Marilyn Gorman, Jonathan Bertfield, Heather McGough, Melissa Moore, Alex Osterwalder, Michael Hagler.

Time: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
© 2018 World Conference Calendar. All rights reserved.
About WCC | News | FAQs | Links | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Contact Us