World Conference Calendar

33275 Conferences

LIHTC Update: Understanding the Ins and Outs of Tax Credit Properties

Added by audiosolutionz123 on 2017-11-09

Conference Dates:

Start Date Start Date: 2017-11-16
Last Date Last Day: 2017-11-16

Conference Contact Info:

Contact Person Contact Person: Nathan Brown
Email Email: nathan.brown@audiosolutionz.com
Address Address: Online, Durham, NC, 27713, United States
Phone Tel: 800-223-8720

Conference Description:

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Paul Flogstad
Conference Date: Thu, Nov 16, 2017
Aired Time: 11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 09:30 am MT | 08:30 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $199.00

Join expert speaker Paul Flogstad for an in-depth knowledge of Low-Income Housing Tax Credit (LIHTC) program to advance your capabilities beyond what you already know. Paul will provide an analysis of the key concepts of LIHTC program so that you end up with a deeper understanding of the program. Paul will help you successfully navigate through the regulations and guidance, key documents, blended scenarios, and noncompliance issues. The session will cover the history, current strategies and the guidance that IRS provides to stay in compliance with the program requirements.

For Registration, visit http://bit.ly/2zvGlBg

Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.

Canít attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.
© 2017 World Conference Calendar. All rights reserved.
About WCC | News | FAQs | Links | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Contact Us